Sign In

Sign Up

Password Retrieval

We will send you an email shortly with a link to change your password.

X

Size Chart

We use european sizing across all our products
ALL Measurements ARE taken in centimeters

Shoes

Shoes

KEP Sizing 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
USA Sizing 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
UK Sizing 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

SUIT JACKETS

SUIT JACKETS

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Chest 101.8 105.6 109.6 113.4 117.4 121.4 126.2
Waist 92 96 100 104 108 111.8 116.8
Hips 100.4 104.4 108.4 112.2 116.2 120.2 125.2
Back Length 75.5 76.5 77.5 78.5 79.5 80.5 81.5
Sleeve Length 63 64 65 66 67 68 69

Shirts

SHIRTS

KEP Sizing 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
Collar Size XS S M L XL
Chest 96 100 104 108 112 116 118 122 124
Waist 86 90 94 98 102 106 108 112 114
Hips 96 100 102 104 108 112 114 118 120
Back Length 76 76 77 77 78 78 79 79 80
Sleeve Length 64 64 66 66 66 66 66 66 68

Pants

Pants

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Waist 80 84 88 92 96 100 105
Thigh 61 63.2 65.2 67.4 69.6 71.8 74.4
Hem 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
Length 98.4 100.9 103.3 104.8 106.3 107.9 109.4
Noir Classic Oxford
Noir Classic Oxford
Noir Classic Oxford
Noir Classic Oxford
Noir Classic Oxford
Noir Classic Oxford

Noir Classic Oxford

€381,95

The Noir Classic black oxford is the perfect formal shoe for a business meeting or a formal night out. This oxford is hand-crafted in Spain and made from the finest box calf leather. It features a beautiful punch cap toe and an artistic bottom sole expressing a colorful burst of floral artwork that embodies the perfect balance between timeless elegance and modern edge. With its subtle unique features, classic design and impeccable quality, the Noir Classic oxford is the ultimate addition to your shoe collection.


Collection

Introducing the KEP Basics collection - the ultimate range of footwear designed to take your style game to the next level. With our selection of premium styles, you'll be ready to take on any moment in style. Don’t invest in shoes, invest in versatile fashion. Shop the collection now and step up your game.

Color

Black

Size Chart

- +

The Noir Classic black oxford is the perfect formal shoe for a business meeting or a formal night out. This oxford is hand-crafted in Spain and made from the finest box calf leather. It features a beautiful punch cap toe and an artistic bottom sole expressing a colorful burst of floral artwork that embodies the perfect balance between timeless elegance and modern edge. With its subtle unique features, classic design and impeccable quality, the Noir Classic oxford is the ultimate addition to your shoe collection.


Collection

Introducing the KEP Basics collection - the ultimate range of footwear designed to take your style game to the next level. With our selection of premium styles, you'll be ready to take on any moment in style. Don’t invest in shoes, invest in versatile fashion. Shop the collection now and step up your game.

Black box calf leather, punch cap toe, round black shoe laces, lilac lining, black outsole, floral sole bottom.

Handmade in Spain.


Looking for Unique – Now?

Have a Vision for your Soles?

Sign In

Sign Up

Password Retrieval

We will send you an email shortly with a link to change your password.

X

Size Chart

We use european sizing across all our products
ALL Measurements ARE taken in centimeters

Shoes

Shoes

KEP Sizing 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
USA Sizing 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
UK Sizing 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

SUIT JACKETS

SUIT JACKETS

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Chest 101.8 105.6 109.6 113.4 117.4 121.4 126.2
Waist 92 96 100 104 108 111.8 116.8
Hips 100.4 104.4 108.4 112.2 116.2 120.2 125.2
Back Length 75.5 76.5 77.5 78.5 79.5 80.5 81.5
Sleeve Length 63 64 65 66 67 68 69

Shirts

SHIRTS

KEP Sizing 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
Collar Size XS S M L XL
Chest 96 100 104 108 112 116 118 122 124
Waist 86 90 94 98 102 106 108 112 114
Hips 96 100 102 104 108 112 114 118 120
Back Length 76 76 77 77 78 78 79 79 80
Sleeve Length 64 64 66 66 66 66 66 66 68

Pants

Pants

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Waist 80 84 88 92 96 100 105
Thigh 61 63.2 65.2 67.4 69.6 71.8 74.4
Hem 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
Length 98.4 100.9 103.3 104.8 106.3 107.9 109.4
Richelieu classique noir
Richelieu classique noir
Richelieu classique noir
Richelieu classique noir
Richelieu classique noir
Richelieu classique noir

Richelieu classique noir

€372,95

L'oxford noir Noir Classic est la chaussure formelle parfaite pour une réunion d'affaires ou une soirée formelle. Cet oxford est fabriqué à la main en Espagne et fabriqué à partir du meilleur cuir de veau box. Il présente un magnifique bout renforcé et une semelle inférieure artistique exprimant un éclat coloré d'illustrations florales qui incarne l'équilibre parfait entre élégance intemporelle et modernité. Avec ses subtiles caractéristiques uniques, son design classique et sa qualité irréprochable, l'oxford Noir Classic est le complément ultime à votre collection de chaussures.


Collection

Présentation de la collection KEP Basics - la gamme ultime de chaussures conçues pour faire passer votre jeu de style au niveau supérieur. Avec notre sélection de styles haut de gamme, vous serez prêt à affronter n'importe quel moment avec style. N'investissez pas dans des chaussures, investissez dans une mode polyvalente. Achetez la collection maintenant et améliorez votre jeu.

Color

Noir

Size Chart

- +

L'oxford noir Noir Classic est la chaussure formelle parfaite pour une réunion d'affaires ou une soirée formelle. Cet oxford est fabriqué à la main en Espagne et fabriqué à partir du meilleur cuir de veau box. Il présente un magnifique bout renforcé et une semelle inférieure artistique exprimant un éclat coloré d'illustrations florales qui incarne l'équilibre parfait entre élégance intemporelle et modernité. Avec ses subtiles caractéristiques uniques, son design classique et sa qualité irréprochable, l'oxford Noir Classic est le complément ultime à votre collection de chaussures.


Collection

Présentation de la collection KEP Basics - la gamme ultime de chaussures conçues pour faire passer votre jeu de style au niveau supérieur. Avec notre sélection de styles haut de gamme, vous serez prêt à affronter n'importe quel moment avec style. N'investissez pas dans des chaussures, investissez dans une mode polyvalente. Achetez la collection maintenant et améliorez votre jeu.

Cuir de veau box noir, bout droit perforé, lacets ronds noirs, doublure lilas, semelle extérieure noire, fond de semelle fleuri.

Fabriqué à la main en Espagne.


Vous recherchez Unique - Maintenant ?

Vous avez une vision pour vos semelles ?