Sign In

Sign Up

Password Retrieval

We will send you an email shortly with a link to change your password.

X

Size Chart

We use european sizing across all our products
ALL Measurements ARE taken in centimeters

Shoes

Shoes

KEP Sizing 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
USA Sizing 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
UK Sizing 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

SUIT JACKETS

SUIT JACKETS

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Chest 101.8 105.6 109.6 113.4 117.4 121.4 126.2
Waist 92 96 100 104 108 111.8 116.8
Hips 100.4 104.4 108.4 112.2 116.2 120.2 125.2
Back Length 75.5 76.5 77.5 78.5 79.5 80.5 81.5
Sleeve Length 63 64 65 66 67 68 69

Shirts

SHIRTS

KEP Sizing 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
Collar Size XS S M L XL
Chest 96 100 104 108 112 116 118 122 124
Waist 86 90 94 98 102 106 108 112 114
Hips 96 100 102 104 108 112 114 118 120
Back Length 76 76 77 77 78 78 79 79 80
Sleeve Length 64 64 66 66 66 66 66 66 68

Pants

Pants

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Waist 80 84 88 92 96 100 105
Thigh 61 63.2 65.2 67.4 69.6 71.8 74.4
Hem 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
Length 98.4 100.9 103.3 104.8 106.3 107.9 109.4
Outlawed Oxford
Outlawed Oxford
Outlawed Oxford
Outlawed Oxford
Outlawed Oxford
Outlawed Oxford

Outlawed Oxford

€377,95

Introducing the Outlawed Oxford. A modern twist on a traditional black oxford combining kid suede and premium patent leather. The "Outlaw" name pays homage to the daring and adventurous spirit that embodies the true rebel. These shoes are not for the faint of heart - they're for those who break the rules and make their own path. The ultimate rebellious addition to any man's tuxedo for a powerful and timeless fit at any formal event. Exude confidence and upgrade your shoe game with the Outlaw Oxford and show the world that you're not afraid to stand out from the crowd. 


Collection

Embodying the essence of supreme style, the KEP Basics collection offers a versatile range of shoes that will keep you ready for any occasion. Make a statement and set yourself apart from the rest with our collection - because why settle for ordinary when you can be extraordinary.

Color

Black

Size Chart

- +

Introducing the Outlawed Oxford. A modern twist on a traditional black oxford combining kid suede and premium patent leather. The "Outlaw" name pays homage to the daring and adventurous spirit that embodies the true rebel. These shoes are not for the faint of heart - they're for those who break the rules and make their own path. The ultimate rebellious addition to any man's tuxedo for a powerful and timeless fit at any formal event. Exude confidence and upgrade your shoe game with the Outlaw Oxford and show the world that you're not afraid to stand out from the crowd. 


Collection

Embodying the essence of supreme style, the KEP Basics collection offers a versatile range of shoes that will keep you ready for any occasion. Make a statement and set yourself apart from the rest with our collection - because why settle for ordinary when you can be extraordinary.

Black kid suede and black patent leather, round black laces, lilac leather inner lining, black outsole.

Handmade in Spain.

Created upon order - please allow 5-6 weeks turnaround time before product is shipped to you.

Looking for Unique – Now?

Have a Vision for your Soles?

Sign In

Sign Up

Password Retrieval

We will send you an email shortly with a link to change your password.

X

Size Chart

We use european sizing across all our products
ALL Measurements ARE taken in centimeters

Shoes

Shoes

KEP Sizing 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
USA Sizing 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
UK Sizing 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

SUIT JACKETS

SUIT JACKETS

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Chest 101.8 105.6 109.6 113.4 117.4 121.4 126.2
Waist 92 96 100 104 108 111.8 116.8
Hips 100.4 104.4 108.4 112.2 116.2 120.2 125.2
Back Length 75.5 76.5 77.5 78.5 79.5 80.5 81.5
Sleeve Length 63 64 65 66 67 68 69

Shirts

SHIRTS

KEP Sizing 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
Collar Size XS S M L XL
Chest 96 100 104 108 112 116 118 122 124
Waist 86 90 94 98 102 106 108 112 114
Hips 96 100 102 104 108 112 114 118 120
Back Length 76 76 77 77 78 78 79 79 80
Sleeve Length 64 64 66 66 66 66 66 66 68

Pants

Pants

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Waist 80 84 88 92 96 100 105
Thigh 61 63.2 65.2 67.4 69.6 71.8 74.4
Hem 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
Length 98.4 100.9 103.3 104.8 106.3 107.9 109.4
Oxford interdit
Oxford interdit
Oxford interdit
Oxford interdit
Oxford interdit
Oxford interdit

Oxford interdit

€379,95

Présentation de l'Oxford hors-la-loi. Une touche moderne sur un oxford noir traditionnel combinant du daim et du cuir verni de première qualité. Le nom "Outlaw" rend hommage à l'esprit audacieux et aventureux qui incarne le vrai rebelle. Ces chaussures ne sont pas pour les âmes sensibles - elles sont pour ceux qui enfreignent les règles et tracent leur propre chemin. L'ajout rebelle ultime au smoking de tout homme pour un ajustement puissant et intemporel à tout événement formel. Exprimez la confiance et améliorez votre jeu de chaussures avec l'Outlaw Oxford et montrez au monde que vous n'avez pas peur de vous démarquer de la foule.


Collection

Incarnant l'essence même du style suprême, la collection KEP Basics propose une gamme polyvalente de chaussures qui vous gardera prête pour toutes les occasions. Faites une déclaration et démarquez-vous du reste avec notre collection - car pourquoi se contenter de l'ordinaire quand vous pouvez être extraordinaire.

Color

Noir

Size Chart

- +

Présentation de l'Oxford hors-la-loi. Une touche moderne sur un oxford noir traditionnel combinant du daim et du cuir verni de première qualité. Le nom "Outlaw" rend hommage à l'esprit audacieux et aventureux qui incarne le vrai rebelle. Ces chaussures ne sont pas pour les âmes sensibles - elles sont pour ceux qui enfreignent les règles et tracent leur propre chemin. L'ajout rebelle ultime au smoking de tout homme pour un ajustement puissant et intemporel à tout événement formel. Exprimez la confiance et améliorez votre jeu de chaussures avec l'Outlaw Oxford et montrez au monde que vous n'avez pas peur de vous démarquer de la foule.


Collection

Incarnant l'essence même du style suprême, la collection KEP Basics propose une gamme polyvalente de chaussures qui vous gardera prête pour toutes les occasions. Faites une déclaration et démarquez-vous du reste avec notre collection - car pourquoi se contenter de l'ordinaire quand vous pouvez être extraordinaire.

Chevreau velours noir et cuir verni noir, lacets ronds noirs, doublure intérieure en cuir lilas, semelle extérieure noire.

Fabriqué à la main en Espagne.

Créé sur commande - veuillez prévoir un délai de 5 à 6 semaines avant que le produit ne vous soit expédié.

Vous recherchez Unique - Maintenant ?

Vous avez une vision pour vos semelles ?