Sign In

Sign Up

Password Retrieval

We will send you an email shortly with a link to change your password.

X

Size Chart

We use european sizing across all our products
ALL Measurements ARE taken in centimeters

Shoes

Shoes

KEP Sizing 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
USA Sizing 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
UK Sizing 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

SUIT JACKETS

SUIT JACKETS

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Chest 101.8 105.6 109.6 113.4 117.4 121.4 126.2
Waist 92 96 100 104 108 111.8 116.8
Hips 100.4 104.4 108.4 112.2 116.2 120.2 125.2
Back Length 75.5 76.5 77.5 78.5 79.5 80.5 81.5
Sleeve Length 63 64 65 66 67 68 69

Shirts

SHIRTS

KEP Sizing 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
Collar Size XS S M L XL
Chest 96 100 104 108 112 116 118 122 124
Waist 86 90 94 98 102 106 108 112 114
Hips 96 100 102 104 108 112 114 118 120
Back Length 76 76 77 77 78 78 79 79 80
Sleeve Length 64 64 66 66 66 66 66 66 68

Pants

Pants

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Waist 80 84 88 92 96 100 105
Thigh 61 63.2 65.2 67.4 69.6 71.8 74.4
Hem 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
Length 98.4 100.9 103.3 104.8 106.3 107.9 109.4
Vanguard Longwing Blucher
Vanguard Longwing Blucher
Vanguard Longwing Blucher
Vanguard Longwing Blucher
Vanguard Longwing Blucher
Vanguard Longwing Blucher

Vanguard Longwing Blucher

€419,95

The new Vanguard is the ultimate fusion of sleek style and classic edge representing advancing fashion. A fashion Vanguard is a leader in the world of fashion and ahead of the trends just like this burgundy longwing blucher. Its striking color and unique accents such as its commando sole make it distinctive, yet its classic features allow it to be a timeless classic to be worn for both formal and casual occasions. Pioneer the world of fashion and elevate your shoe game with the Vanguard available exclusively from our KEP Basics collection.


Collection

Don't settle for less - upgrade your shoe game with KEP Basics. Our collection embodies everything you need to be ready for any occasion. Our collection boasts classic designs with a modern twist and our attention to detail ensures that you'll look fresh and on-trend no matter where you go.


Color

Burgundy

Size Chart

- +

The new Vanguard is the ultimate fusion of sleek style and classic edge representing advancing fashion. A fashion Vanguard is a leader in the world of fashion and ahead of the trends just like this burgundy longwing blucher. Its striking color and unique accents such as its commando sole make it distinctive, yet its classic features allow it to be a timeless classic to be worn for both formal and casual occasions. Pioneer the world of fashion and elevate your shoe game with the Vanguard available exclusively from our KEP Basics collection.


Collection

Don't settle for less - upgrade your shoe game with KEP Basics. Our collection embodies everything you need to be ready for any occasion. Our collection boasts classic designs with a modern twist and our attention to detail ensures that you'll look fresh and on-trend no matter where you go.


Burgundy box calf leather with burnishing, black leather inner lining, Flat burgundy laces, black storm welt commando sole.

Handmade in Spain.

Looking for Unique – Now?

Have a Vision for your Soles?

Sign In

Sign Up

Password Retrieval

We will send you an email shortly with a link to change your password.

X

Size Chart

We use european sizing across all our products
ALL Measurements ARE taken in centimeters

Shoes

Shoes

KEP Sizing 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
USA Sizing 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
UK Sizing 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

SUIT JACKETS

SUIT JACKETS

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Chest 101.8 105.6 109.6 113.4 117.4 121.4 126.2
Waist 92 96 100 104 108 111.8 116.8
Hips 100.4 104.4 108.4 112.2 116.2 120.2 125.2
Back Length 75.5 76.5 77.5 78.5 79.5 80.5 81.5
Sleeve Length 63 64 65 66 67 68 69

Shirts

SHIRTS

KEP Sizing 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
Collar Size XS S M L XL
Chest 96 100 104 108 112 116 118 122 124
Waist 86 90 94 98 102 106 108 112 114
Hips 96 100 102 104 108 112 114 118 120
Back Length 76 76 77 77 78 78 79 79 80
Sleeve Length 64 64 66 66 66 66 66 66 68

Pants

Pants

KEP Sizing 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
USA Sizing 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Waist 80 84 88 92 96 100 105
Thigh 61 63.2 65.2 67.4 69.6 71.8 74.4
Hem 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
Length 98.4 100.9 103.3 104.8 106.3 107.9 109.4
Blucher à longues ailes de l'avant-garde
Blucher à longues ailes de l'avant-garde
Blucher à longues ailes de l'avant-garde
Blucher à longues ailes de l'avant-garde
Blucher à longues ailes de l'avant-garde
Blucher à longues ailes de l'avant-garde

Blucher à longues ailes de l'avant-garde

€424,95

Le nouveau Vanguard est la fusion ultime d'un style élégant et d'un bord classique représentant la mode avancée. A fashion Vanguard est un leader dans le monde de la mode et en avance sur les tendances, tout comme ce blucher longwing bordeaux. Sa couleur frappante et ses accents uniques tels que sa semelle commando le rendent distinctif, mais ses caractéristiques classiques lui permettent d'être un classique intemporel à porter pour les occasions formelles et décontractées. Pionnier dans le monde de la mode et élevez votre jeu de chaussures avec le Vanguard disponible exclusivement dans notre collection KEP Basics.


Collection

Ne vous contentez pas de moins - améliorez votre jeu de chaussures avec KEP Basics. Notre collection comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour être prêt en toute occasion. Notre collection propose des designs classiques avec une touche moderne et notre souci du détail garantit que vous aurez l'air frais et tendance, où que vous alliez.


Color

Bourgogne

Size Chart

- +

Le nouveau Vanguard est la fusion ultime d'un style élégant et d'un bord classique représentant la mode avancée. A fashion Vanguard est un leader dans le monde de la mode et en avance sur les tendances, tout comme ce blucher longwing bordeaux. Sa couleur frappante et ses accents uniques tels que sa semelle commando le rendent distinctif, mais ses caractéristiques classiques lui permettent d'être un classique intemporel à porter pour les occasions formelles et décontractées. Pionnier dans le monde de la mode et élevez votre jeu de chaussures avec le Vanguard disponible exclusivement dans notre collection KEP Basics.


Collection

Ne vous contentez pas de moins - améliorez votre jeu de chaussures avec KEP Basics. Notre collection comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour être prêt en toute occasion. Notre collection propose des designs classiques avec une touche moderne et notre souci du détail garantit que vous aurez l'air frais et tendance, où que vous alliez.


Cuir de veau box bordeaux avec brunissage, doublure intérieure en cuir noir, lacets plats bordeaux, semelle commando trépointe tempête noire.

Fabriqué à la main en Espagne.

Vous recherchez Unique - Maintenant ?

Vous avez une vision pour vos semelles ?